Loading Events

Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

4 Outdated Email Practices & How to Modernize your Email Marketing Program

June 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

Digital marketing changes by the minute. And while today’s marketing leaders are quick to embrace the next, new technology, “tried and true” channels like email are often not given the attention they deserve despite their ability to consistently generate revenue.

TUNE IN LIVE on Wednesday, June 15th at 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 10am PT to hear from Danielle Gallant and Megan Farquharson, two Email Strategists from Validity, as they discuss 4 common email marketing practices that may be hurting you more than helping you, and the steps you can take to supercharge your email program and drive more conversions.

You will learn how to:

  1. Deliver better, more personalized email campaigns by incorporating subscriber feedback and engagement signals
  2. “Level Up” your email creative strategy by leveraging machine learning and AI
  3. Measure the things that matter by ditching antiquated “Vanity Metrics” and diving below the surface with your campaign reporting and analytics to understand what’s really going on with your subscribers

Don’t wait – save your spot today!